Return to Headlines

2024 Grad Walks

Participating 精东影业 Elementary Schools are inviting the class of 2024 to walk their halls one last time. Seniors, please arrive at least 10 minutes early with your graduation cap and gown and report to the main office of your elementary school on the date and time specified below. Please reach out to each specific school for more information.

Thursday, May 30

  • Carriage Crest Elementary - 2:45 p.m.
  • Fairwood Elementary - 3:00 p.m.
  • Meridian Elementary - 3:00 p.m.
  • Millennium Elementary - 3:00 p.m.

Monday, June 3

  • Horizon Elementary - 2:50 p.m.
  • Sunrise Elementary - 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 4

  • Emerald Park 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 5

  • Crestwood Elementary - 1:00 p.m.
  • Sawyer Woods Elementary - 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 6

  • Cedar Valley Elementary- 2:30 p.m.
  • Meadow Ridge Elementary - 2:30 p.m.

Friday, June 7

  • Grass Lake Elementary - 3:00 p.m.
  • Martin Sortun Elementary - 3:15 p.m.
  • Pine Tree Elementary - 3:00 p.m.

Monday, June 10

  • Jenkins Creek Elementary - 1:15 p.m.
  • Ridgewood Elementary - 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 11

  • East Hill Elementary - 2:30 p.m.
  • Glenridge Elementary - 2:30 p.m.
  • Lake Youngs Elementary - 1:15 p.m.
  • Panther Lake Elementary 2:10 p.m.
  • Scenic Hill Elementary - 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, June 13

  • Soos Creek Elementary - 2:15 p.m.

Friday, June 14

  • Springbrook Elementary - 9:30 a.m.